St Bartholomew's

Church of England Academy

Google Translate

Google Translate

Google Search

Google Search

Quick Link

Link Link

Get in touch

Contact Details

Social Media

Our Staff Team


HeadteacherMs Mina Sharma 

Deputy Headteacher

Assistant Headteacher

Mrs Elaine Tilley

Mrs Laura Drew

SENDCoMrs Laura Drew

Key Stage 2 Phase Leader 


EYFS and Key Stage 1 Phase leader 

Mrs Laura Drew


Mrs Elaine Tilley

Teachers in Key stage 2

Y6 Miss S Hughes

Y5 Miss T Davies

Y4 Mrs J Wallington

Y3 Mrs V Lewis


Teachers in KS1

Y2 Mrs L Drew a.m. & Mrs E Tilley p.m.

Y1 Miss K Cook

Teaching Cover - HLTAMrs S Tettey 
Teacher in Reception

Mrs E Gaylor

Nursery LeaderMrs K Moroney
Sports Specialist TeacherMr B Terry
ICT SupportPraestantia Technology


Chair of Governors                          Mr P Tansley                       
Clerk To GovernorsMs J Steckles
Operations AdministratorMrs S Perry
Learning Mentor                             

Miss D Gibson

Teaching Assistants


Y6 Miss C Blackburn

Y5 Mrs S Tettey & Mrs C Tierney 

Y4 Mrs S Grubb

Y3 Mrs J Hayward

Y2 Miss D Forsythe

Y1 Miss A Mcauley 

EYFS Ms T Anderson

EYFS Mrs J Millington

EYFS Miss M Crutchlow


Site Services OfficerMr Giles Evans
Cleaning Team

Mrs L Carvill

Mrs L Morgan

Mrs L Bowes

Mrs P Darville

Catering Unit Manager

Mrs Kelly Smith
Catering AssistantMrs Katie Evans

Senior Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs L Cole

Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs G Ayres

Mrs S Jones

Mrs J Kaur-Dhillon

Mrs S Lyndon