St Bartholomew's

Church of England Academy

Google Translate

Google Translate

Google Search

Google Search

Quick Link

Link Link

Get in touch

Contact Details

Social Media

Our Staff Team


Headteacher Ms Mina Sharma 
Assistant Head Mrs Laura Drew
Interim Assistant Head 

Mrs Harri Sembi

SENDCo Mrs Marie Bromwich

Phase Leader Year 5& 6

Phase Leader Years 2, 3, 4 

Mrs Cara Long

Mrs Jodie Wallington

Phase Leader EYFS & Year 1 Mrs Harri Sembi
Teachers in KS2

Mr S Dougan - Y6

Mrs C Long - Y5/6

Mr H Rickett - Y5

Mrs J Wallington - Y4

Miss D Collins - Y3


Mrs J Mann - Family Leave

Teachers in KS1

Mrs S Jahan & Mrs H Sembi - Y2

Mrs E Bowker - Y1

KS1 and KS2 Teaching Cover Mrs V Lewis
Teacher in Reception

Mrs E Gaylor

Nursery Leader Mrs K Moroney
Sports Specialist Teacher Mr B Terry
ICT Support Praestantia Technology


Chair of Governors Miss L Wright
Finance Officer Mrs S Perry
Clerical Officer Mrs A Mulhall
Clerk To Governors Ms J Steckles
Learning Mentors

Mrs J Sweeten

Miss D Gibson

Teaching Assistants


Miss L Patrick - Y6

Miss S Tettey - Y5

Mrs R Hyde - Y5/6

Mrs S Grubb - Y4

Miss A Mcauley - Y3

Mrs C Tierney - Y3

Miss D Forsythe - Y2

Mrs D Booker - Y1

Miss M Crutchlow - EYFS

Ms T Anderson - YR

Mrs J Millington - N

Site Services Officer Mr Colin Bagley
Cleaning Team

Mrs L Carvill

Mrs L Morgan

Mrs L Bowes

Mrs P Darville

Chartwells Catering Unit Manager

Mrs C Woodward

Senior Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs L Cole

Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs G Ayres

Mrs M Chauhan

Mrs S Jones

Mrs J Kaur-Dhillon

Mrs S Lyndon